211 – Greater Twin Cities Untied Way – call 211 or visit http://www.unitedwaystcroix.org

Link to county website:  http://www.co.saint-croix.wi.us/

WI Department of Children & Families: http://dcf.wisconsin.gov/

WI Department of Health Services: http://www.dhs.wisconsin.gov/

WI Red Cross for disaster relief: (800) 236-8680 – http://www.redcross.org/

St. Croix County Child Support Agency – (715) 386-4691

Health & Human Services/Economic Support – (715) 246-8257

Energy Assistance – (715) 265-4271 – St. Croix County Energy Assistance click here

St. Croix County Food Pantry List

St Croix County Food Pantry List(spanish)https://westcap.org/reparto-de-alimentos-oeste-de-wisconsin-google-docs/

Homeless Shelters:

St. Croix County Community Food Resource Directory

Workforce Resource – (855) 792-5439 – http://www.workforceresource.org/home.php

People Ready Staffing Agency – (715) 386-8290 – http://www.peopleready.com/

Housing Authorities:

  • Hudson Housing Authority – (715) 386-5301, located at 1015 2nd St, Hudson
  • New Richmond HA – (715) 246-2130, located at 370 Odanah Ave, New Richmond
  • River Falls HA – (715) 425-7640, located at 625 N Main St, River Falls
  • Woodville HA – (715) 698-2487, located at 240 Church St, Woodville
  • Pierce & St. Croix Counties – (715) 265-4271, located at 525 2nd St, Glenwood City

St. Croix Rural Development – (715) 232-2614

Rural Housing – 888-400-5974 – http://www.wisconsinruralhousing.org/

ADRC – Aging & Disability Resource Center – (715) 381-4360 – ADRC Service Directory

Center for Independent Living – (715) 233-1070 – http://www.cilww.com/index.html

Social Security Administration – 800-772-1213 – http://www.socialsecurity.gov/myaccount/

Substance Abuse for Veterans – https://www.help.org/substance-abuse-rehab-for-veterans/

Veteran’s Office – (715) 386-4759

Salvation Army at Grace Place – (715) 246-1222

Operation Help – (715) 386-0881

ARC – Assistance & Resource Center (River Falls only) – (715) 338-0755 – http://www.arcriverfalls.org/

The Source – (715) 386-1300

Habitat for Humanity Re-Store – (715) 246-4441 – http://www.scvhabitat.org/

Financial Counseling – (715) 456-4907 – http://www.klenzfinancialcounseling.com/

Rental Housing List – www.WIHousingSearch.org

The Fair Housing Council – (414) 278-1240 – www.fairhousingwisconsin.com

Tenant Resource Center – (877) 238-7368

Landlord/Tenant Rights Office – (800) 422-7128

Legal Online Resources for Self-Represented Parties

Judicare – (800) 472-1638 – http://www.judicare.org/index.cfm

Family Means – 651-439-4840 | 800-327-3203 –https://www.familymeans.org/budget-credit-counseling.html

Free Legal Clinic – 2nd Wednesday of every month from 6:00-7:00pm in the St. Croix County Community Room in the Government Center, Hudson.  First come, first served basis.  Volunteer attorneys will be on hand to answer questions and provide basic information about your legal questions.