211 – Great Rivers 211 – dial 211 or visit http://www.greatrivers211.org/

Link to county website:  http://www.dunncountywi.govoffice2.com/

WI Department of Children & Families: http://dcf.wisconsin.gov/

WI Department of Health Services: http://www.dhs.wisconsin.gov/

WI Red Cross for disaster relief: (800) 236-8680 – http://www.redcross.org/

Dunn County Child Support Agency – (715) 232-1671

Human Services/Economic Support – (715) 232-2388

Energy Assistance – West CAP (715) 235-4511 ext 1325 or (715) 265-4271 Press “0”

Dunn County Food Pantry List

Condado de Dunn[4938]

Homeless Shelters:

Dunn County Job Center – (715) 232-7360

Workforce Resource – (855) 792-5439 – http://www.workforceresource.org/home.php

People Ready Staffing Agency – (715) 232-8780 – http://www.peopleready.com

Housing Authorities:

  • Dunn County Housing Authority – (715) 235-4511, located at 1421 Stout Rd, Menomonie
  • Menomonie HA – (715) 235-0656, located at 1202 10th St, Menomonie

Dunn County Rural Development – (715) 232-2614

Rural Housing – 888-400-5974 – http://www.wisconsinruralhousing.org/

The Arc of Dunn County – (715) 235-7373 ext. 20 – www.arcofdunncounty.org

ADRC – Aging & Disability Resource Center – (715) 232-4006

Center for Independent Living – (715) 233-1070 – http://www.cilww.com/index.html

Social Security Administration – 800-772-1213 – http://www.socialsecurity.gov/myaccount/

Substance Abuse Rehab for Veterans – https://www.help.org/substance-abuse-rehab-for-veterans/

Veteran’s Office – (715) 232-1646

Dunn County United Way – (715) 235-3800

Menomonie Community Gardens – www.menomoniecommunitygardens.com

C3 Center – (715) 231-3066http://uwaydunn.org/c-3-center/

Financial Counseling – (715) 456-4907 – http://www.klenzfinancialcounseling.com/

Rental Housing List – www.WIHousingSearch.org

The Fair Housing Council – (414) 278-1240 – www.fairhousingwisconsin.com

Tenant Resource Center – (877) 238-7368

Legal Online Resources for Self-Represented Parties

Landlord/Tenant Rights Office – (800) 422-7128

Judicare – (800) 472-1638 – http://www.judicare.org/index.cfm

Northern Wisconsin Legal Advice Project (NWLAP) – http://www.nwlap.org/client.php/

Family Means – 651-439-4840 | 800-327-3203 –https://www.familymeans.org/budget-credit-counseling.html